Parish 262-673-4831 School 262-673-3081

Enlightened by Faith, Enriched by Education

Front School

Contact Us

Teaching Staff


Name Title Email/
Phone
Web site
Biersack, Leslie 8th Grade Teacher 99biersackl@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext 113
Web site
Cain, Jeffrey Art/Technology Teacher 9cainj@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 106
Web site
Cords, Amanda 6th Grade Teacher 99cordsa@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 112
Web site
Heibler, Dawn 1st Grade Teacher 99heiblerd@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081
Web site
Hill, Sue 5K Teacher 99hills@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 103
Web site
Kapellusch, Karen 5th Grade Teacher 99kapelluschk@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 110
Web site
Klenner, Carmen 4th Grade Teacher 99klennerc@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 x110
Web site
Landvatter, Wendy 3rd Grade Teacher 99landvatterw@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081
Web site
Steiner, Jayne 2nd Grade Teacher 99steinerj@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 104
Web site
Tejeda, Maria Accounts Manager / Spanish Teacher tejedam@archmil.org
262-673-4831 ext. 404
Vandermeuse, David Band Teacher 99vandermeused@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 303
Web site
Watkins, Cindie 7th Grade Teacher 99watkinsc@stkiliancong.org
Web site
Wolf, Jessica K3/K4 99wolfj@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081
Web site
Zaffiro, John Music Teacher 99zaffiroj@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 118
Web site
Zuern, Bobbi Jo Physical Education Teacher 99zuernb@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 301
Web site

Administration Staff


Name Title Email Phone
Abel, Diane Secretary Email 262-673-3081
Leischer, Dan Maintenance Supervisor Email 262-673-4831 ext. 305
Trimberger, Jenny Principal Email 262-673-3081 ext 116