Parish 262-673-4831 School 262-673-3081

Enlightened by Faith, Enriched by Education

Front Sign

Contact Us


Administration Staff


Name Title Email Phone
Abel, Diane Secretary Email 262-673-3081 ext. 7117
Leischer, Dan Maintenance Supervisor Email 262-673-4831 ext. 7305
Trimberger, Jenny Principal Email 262-673-3081 ext. 7116
Vlasak, Dennis Director of Religious Education Email 262-673-4831 ext. 7406

Teaching Staff


Name Title Email/
Phone
Barraza, Shannon 4th Grade Teacher 99barrazas@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7111
Biersack, Leslie 8th Grade Teacher 99biersackl@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext 7113
Bloom, Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher 99bloomj@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7108
Cain, Jeffrey Art/Technology Teacher 99cainj@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7106
Hill, Sue 5K Teacher 99hills@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7103
Kapellusch, Karen 5th Grade Teacher 99kapelluschk@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7110
Labuda, Katie K3/K4 Aide 99labudak@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081
Landvatter, Wendy 3rd Grade Teacher 99landvatterw@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 x7111
Merkes, Derek Physical Education Teacher 99merkesd@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7301
Mielke, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher 99mielkes@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7104
Vandermeuse, David Band Teacher 99vandermeused@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7303
Wendt, Sue Accounts Manager businessmanager@stkiliancong.org
262-673-4831 ext. 7404
Wisby, Michelle 6th Grade Teacher 99wisbym@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7115
Wolf, Jessica K3/K4 99wolfj@stkiliancong.org
262-673-3081 ext. 7105