Parish 262-673-4831 School 262-673-3081

Enlightened by Faith, Enriched by Education

Finance Council

“In each parish there is to be a finance council which is governed, in addition to universal law, by norms issued by the diocesan bishop and in which the Christian faithful, selected according to these same norms, are to assist the pastor* in the administration of the goods of the parish, without prejudice to the prescript of can, 532 (i.e., the pastor represents the parish in all juridic affairs).” Code of Canon Law, c. 537. This consultative body is called a Parish Finance Council.


Committee Members:                                          Parish Staff:

Glenn Casetta, Trustee                                         Fr. Britto Suresh, Pastor

Chad Waldvogel, Trustee                                     Jenny Trimberger, Principal

Ane Ohm                                                              Sue Wendt, Business Manager

Tony Glaszcz

Roger Thimm

Luke Hesprich

Dennis Murphy

Rod Sandleback

Andrea Tadlock

Mike Janzer


Finance Council Meeting Agendas

Finance Council Meeting Minutes

Finance Council Archived Agendas

Finance Council Archived Minutes